right-chevron left-chevron down-chevron up-chevron add phone heart-outline favorite-heart-button facebook twitter pinterest left-arrow search shopping-bag shopping-basket play-button user
Toscana Headband

Double tap to zoom


3.50 3.5 17 reviews

SIZE: 1 Size Only (In stock and ready to despatch.)




View Wishlist

Free Returns & Exchanges*

Returns   Delivery

Extended Christmas returns until the 31st January 2022*.

Product Details

Snuggle up in chilly snaps this season by introducing this headband into your accessory rotation. Made from 100% Toscana sheepskin with long, silken wool, this luxurious style is created with an elasticated interior for a secure fit.

Whether worn for extra insulation on the slopes or for keeping out the cold in the city, this headband adds a dose of glamour to any ensemble when the temperature drops.

Made with 100% Toscana Sheepskin - We use toscana throughout our collections as the lightweight nature of the sheepskin combined with the sumptuously soft long fur-like wool makes for the ultimate statement outerwear. Finished with either a smooth suede or supple nappa reverse, the highly insulating and superior quality of our toscana will withstand the test of time and add immediate distinction to your outfit.

  • 100% Toscana sheepskin
  • Elasticated interior
  • Made in Britain
  • One size
  • Product code: 6237

    Show More
    free delivery icon.jpg

    Free returns & exchanges

    On all UK orders

    5 star icon.jpg

    Rated 4.7/5 on Trustpilot

    Over 9500 customer reviews

    phone icon.jpg

    We're here to help

    Call our team 0333 400 0044

    Ratings & reviews

    Toscana Headband

    Add a review

    By submitting a review you confirm that you agree to our T&Cs

    Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again or contact us to report this error.
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your review may take some time to appear in the list of reviews, as all reviews are manually checked to prevent spam.


    Marsha Ford

    Posted: 15 Feb 2021

    I was bought the snood for Christmas and wanted the matching headband for dog walking. I really like it, but my only complaint would be that the elastic should be adjustable. I have a LOT of hair and it slides off when I bend down, especially if I am wearing the snood at the same time. The only safe way to wear it is with my hair up first, but that makes my head colder. Also, I'd also say it looks far more akin to the smaller picture rather than the model - which is fine by me, but might be an issue for others.

    Dear Marsha. Thank you for your feedback. We will pass this onto the relevant department for consideration. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.


    Dee Edwards

    Posted: 23 Dec 2019

    My worst experince with Celtic, after 20+ years. First, they 'suppressed' the order(?). Then after two phone calls it was reordered & I was told the wait was 3 weeks. In fact it came in a few days but SO DISAPPOINTED. It's nothing like the one on the model; the sheepskin is flat, short & the 'snow tip' undetectable.

    Hi Dee, Thank you for your comments which have been passed to the appropriate departments for consideration. We regret that a system error casued you issues with this order and that you are unsatisfied with the headband that you received. You are welcome to used your free returns included in your order to send the headband back to us for a refund or exchange in accordance with our return policy. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.


    Cath F

    Posted: 18 Dec 2019

    Lovely, high quality headband, bought to match snood. Great product and service, as is the norm with Celtic. No issues with sizing. Very comfortable and warm. Well made compared to others I have seen. Would have preferred longer wool and hope Celtic do a longer length option next winter.


    Karen Puddephatt

    Posted: 12 Dec 2019

    Awful. Looks like a bad ginger tupee. The fibers were short not long as in the models picture. Also the band was too small and consequently too tight on my 58cm head. Very disappointed.

    Hi Karen, Thank you for your comments which have been shared with the appropriate departments for consideration. We are sorry to hear that this item was not suitable on this occasion but we are pleased that you were able to use the free returns included in your order to send the headband back to us and I can see it has since been processed. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

    Loading reviews...