right-chevron left-chevron down-chevron up-chevron add phone heart-outline favorite-heart-button facebook twitter pinterest left-arrow search shopping-bag shopping-basket play-button user
Sheepskin Hunter Hat

Double tap to zoom

£92.00

3.50 3.5 6 reviews

SIZE:

ADDED TO BASKET

Checkout

ADDED TO WISHLIST

View Wishlist

Free Returns & Exchanges*

Returns   Delivery

Product Details

• 100% sheepskin

• Made in Britain

• Available in two sizes

Tame that windswept hair with this playful, trapper-style hat. This cosy design has been crafted in Britain from pure sheepskin for dependable insulation with a choice of wears: tie the flaps up, leave them loose or fasten the cord under your chin for ear-warming warmth that'll ward off icy winds.

Style this hat with the coordinating wrist warmers and your favourite chunky knit for the ultimate cold-weather ensemble.

Product code: 7443

Size & Fit

  • Sizes: M (54-55cm), L (56-58cm)

Show More
free delivery icon.jpg

Free returns & exchanges

On all UK orders

5 star icon.jpg

Rated 4.7/5 on Trustpilot

Over 8700 customer reviews

phone icon.jpg

We're here to help

Call our team 0333 400 0044

Ratings & reviews

Sheepskin Hunter Hat

Add a review

By submitting a review you confirm that you agree to our T&Cs

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again or contact us to report this error.
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your review may take some time to appear in the list of reviews, as all reviews are manually checked to prevent spam.

2

Emily Ellison Taylor

Posted: 15 Nov 2020

I was so excited for this hat. Unfortunately, it was much too small. It got my four year old! (And he doesn't have an exceptionally large head, nor is mine!) I had to return it. Really disappointed, it was beautiful.

Dear Emily, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that the size of the hat was not suitable for you. I have passed on all your feedback to our product team. Kindest regards, Celtic & Co.

2

Gillian H Morris

Posted: 23 Dec 2019

As many of the other reviews of this hat have said, the sizing is completely wrong. I ordered the large after reading the reviews and it arrived looking like a child’s size. I spoke to customer services who measured another hat from stock which was the same. It’s a lovely hat but unfortunately I’ve had to return it.

Hi Gillian, Thank you for your comments which have been passed to the relevant departments for consideration. We are sorry to hear that the hat was not suitable on this occasion and will process you return as soon as we can. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

3

Sue

Posted: 31 Oct 2019

The hat is beautifully made but unfortunately it is too small. I have had to return it.

Hi Sue, Thank you for your comments, which have been forwarded to the appropriate departments. In the meantime I can see that your return has been processed and your refund issued. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

4

Poppey

Posted: 15 Jan 2019

Looks a well made hat, and warm. Sizing is a little on the tight side but, that apart, I am sure it is going to keep my head very warm. I would have given it 5 stars of the sizing had been a little more capacious.

Loading reviews...