Welcome to Celtic & Co

We want you to enjoy a stress-free shopping experience at www.celticandco.com, so we’ve made it as easy as possible for you to find the products you are looking for.

Simply use one of the methods below to shop online with us:

Shop by Department

Select a department you want to use by clicking on the top navigation bar e.g. Footwear.
You can then narrow your search by selecting a Category from the list e.g. Shearling Slipper

Shop by Search
Search for an item using a product description such as ‘short boots’, or a product number, e.g. 5891

For additional help you can click the links below for answers to our most frequently asked questions. Otherwise please contact our customer services team or call our toll free customer service line on 1 888 567 7007, 8am – 8.30pm GMT / 3am – 3.30pm EST and Saturday, from 9am to 6pm GMT / 4am - 1pm EST. You can leave a message outside of these times and we will return your call.

Made in Great Britain