right-chevron left-chevron down-chevron up-chevron add phone heart-outline favorite-heart-button facebook twitter pinterest left-arrow search shopping-bag shopping-basket play-button user
  • 無料配達
  • 無料の返品および交換期間の延長
  • すべての商品金額には、消費税と関税が含まれています
トスカーナ・ヘッドバンド

Double tap to zoom

£59.00
Write the first review

SIZE: フリーサイ ズ (In stock and ready to despatch.)

ADDED TO BASKET

Checkout

ADDED TO WISHLIST

View Wishlist

無料配送&返品

戻り値   配達

製品詳細

100%トスカーナムートン

* 内部伸縮生地 *

* 英国製

* ワンサイズ

あなたのアクセサリーのローテーションにヘッドバンドを加えれr場、寒い日もこの冬はほっこりと温かく。100%トスカーナムートンの長く上品なウールで作られた、この豪華なスタイルは、内部で伸縮素材でぴったりとフィットし、ペアのスヌードと合わせることができます。

スロープの防寒、あるいは温かい街着として、このヘッドバンドはどんなルックにも寒い日にゴージャスな要素を加えます。

100%トスカーナムートン- 私たちはムートン の軽量の性質によりコレクションの全体にわたってトスカーナを使用します;豪華で柔らかな長い毛皮ウール風ニットは究極のステートメントアウターとなります。滑らかなスエードあるいは柔軟なナッパレザーのリバーシブル仕上げの私たちのトスカーナは、高度な断熱と卓越した品質で、高い耐久性を持ち、あなたのアイテムの差別化の即戦力となってくれます。

製品コード: 6237

より多く表示

送料無料&返品

すべての注文で

高評価のサービス

9500以上のカスタマーレビュー

ここで助けます

0333 4000044で私たちの英語を話すチームに電話してくださいください

レーティング&レビュー

トスカーナ・ヘッドバンド

レビューを追加

By submitting a review you confirm that you agree to our T&Cs

恐れ入りますがエラーが発生したようです。再びお試しいただくか、あるいはこのエラーの報告についてご連絡ください。
貴重なレビューをご記入いただきありがとうございました。スパムを防ぐ目的で、レビューはすべて手動でチェックされるため、レビューリストに表示されるまで時間を要する場合がございます。

3

Marsha Ford

投稿済み: 15 Feb 2021

I was bought the snood for Christmas and wanted the matching headband for dog walking. I really like it, but my only complaint would be that the elastic should be adjustable. I have a LOT of hair and it slides off when I bend down, especially if I am wearing the snood at the same time. The only safe way to wear it is with my hair up first, but that makes my head colder. Also, I'd also say it looks far more akin to the smaller picture rather than the model - which is fine by me, but might be an issue for others.

Dear Marsha. Thank you for your feedback. We will pass this onto the relevant department for consideration. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

1

Dee Edwards

投稿済み: 23 Dec 2019

My worst experince with Celtic, after 20+ years. First, they 'suppressed' the order(?). Then after two phone calls it was reordered & I was told the wait was 3 weeks. In fact it came in a few days but SO DISAPPOINTED. It's nothing like the one on the model; the sheepskin is flat, short & the 'snow tip' undetectable.

Hi Dee, Thank you for your comments which have been passed to the appropriate departments for consideration. We regret that a system error casued you issues with this order and that you are unsatisfied with the headband that you received. You are welcome to used your free returns included in your order to send the headband back to us for a refund or exchange in accordance with our return policy. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

5

Cath F

投稿済み: 18 Dec 2019

Lovely, high quality headband, bought to match snood. Great product and service, as is the norm with Celtic. No issues with sizing. Very comfortable and warm. Well made compared to others I have seen. Would have preferred longer wool and hope Celtic do a longer length option next winter.

1

Karen Puddephatt

投稿済み: 12 Dec 2019

Awful. Looks like a bad ginger tupee. The fibers were short not long as in the models picture. Also the band was too small and consequently too tight on my 58cm head. Very disappointed.

Hi Karen, Thank you for your comments which have been shared with the appropriate departments for consideration. We are sorry to hear that this item was not suitable on this occasion but we are pleased that you were able to use the free returns included in your order to send the headband back to us and I can see it has since been processed. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

レビューのロード中...