right-chevron left-chevron down-chevron up-chevron add phone heart-outline favorite-heart-button facebook twitter pinterest left-arrow search shopping-bag shopping-basket play-button user
  • 無料配達
  • 無料の返品および交換期間の延長
  • すべての商品金額には、消費税と関税が含まれています
ムートンハンターハット

Double tap to zoom

£92.00
Write the first review

SIZE:

ADDED TO BASKET

Checkout

ADDED TO WISHLIST

View Wishlist

無料配送&返品

戻り値   配達

製品詳細

* 100%ムートン

* 英国製

*2つのサイズ

この遊び心ある、トラッパースタイルハットは、風にさらされた髪を癒します。この快適なデザインは、信頼できる断熱性を持つピュアムートンから英国で作られ、フラップアップで上で結ぶことも、そのままでも、また氷の風を防ぎ耳を暖める下で結ぶスタイルも選べます。

このハットをリスト・ウォーマーおよびお気に入りのチャンキーニットとあわせれば寒い時期にエフォートレスなアンサンブルが出来上がります。

製品コード: 7443

このほかのモデル着用品

サイズ&フィッティング

  • Sizes: M (54-55cm), L (56-58cm)

より多く表示

送料無料&返品

すべての注文で

高評価のサービス

9500以上のカスタマーレビュー

ここで助けます

0333 4000044で私たちの英語を話すチームに電話してくださいください

レーティング&レビュー

ムートンハンターハット

レビューを追加

By submitting a review you confirm that you agree to our T&Cs

恐れ入りますがエラーが発生したようです。再びお試しいただくか、あるいはこのエラーの報告についてご連絡ください。
貴重なレビューをご記入いただきありがとうございました。スパムを防ぐ目的で、レビューはすべて手動でチェックされるため、レビューリストに表示されるまで時間を要する場合がございます。

2

Emily Ellison Taylor

投稿済み: 15 Nov 2020

I was so excited for this hat. Unfortunately, it was much too small. It got my four year old! (And he doesn't have an exceptionally large head, nor is mine!) I had to return it. Really disappointed, it was beautiful.

Dear Emily, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that the size of the hat was not suitable for you. I have passed on all your feedback to our product team. Kindest regards, Celtic & Co.

2

Gillian H Morris

投稿済み: 23 Dec 2019

As many of the other reviews of this hat have said, the sizing is completely wrong. I ordered the large after reading the reviews and it arrived looking like a child’s size. I spoke to customer services who measured another hat from stock which was the same. It’s a lovely hat but unfortunately I’ve had to return it.

Hi Gillian, Thank you for your comments which have been passed to the relevant departments for consideration. We are sorry to hear that the hat was not suitable on this occasion and will process you return as soon as we can. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

3

Sue

投稿済み: 31 Oct 2019

The hat is beautifully made but unfortunately it is too small. I have had to return it.

Hi Sue, Thank you for your comments, which have been forwarded to the appropriate departments. In the meantime I can see that your return has been processed and your refund issued. Kind regards, Celtic & Co.

4

Poppey

投稿済み: 15 Jan 2019

Looks a well made hat, and warm. Sizing is a little on the tight side but, that apart, I am sure it is going to keep my head very warm. I would have given it 5 stars of the sizing had been a little more capacious.

レビューのロード中...